Bunthorne's Blog

Stewart McGowan's blog

It’s okay, you can thank me later…

I’m getting a workshop together on Section 2 of paper 1, so I’ve been writing a practice question. I soon realised that the question always happens as part of the context of the paper as a whole, so I’ve chosen a theme and grabbed a few unseen texts to give the question some context. The result is attached. Feel free to use it as you wish. AoS Section 2 Practice.

 And if you have another, similar activity, please share! My goal in the workshop is to get students to follow Tony Britten’s advice and develop an additional scenario that may be of use in their exam. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

